air&me Lendou InducTop

Induction-top charging tray for Lendou
For price information, please .
  • 3700459002118
  • Heim & Garten > Haushaltsgeräte > Klimatisierung > Luftreiniger
Are you constantly losing your smartphone charger? Look no further! With the induction charging... more
Induction-top charging tray for Lendou
Are you constantly losing your smartphone charger? Look no further! With the induction charging tray of your Lendou air purifier, simply put down your phone and let it go. By choosing this accessory, you purify the indoor air in your home and avoid unnecessary cables.  

Convenient
Do you own a latest generation smartphone with a wireless charging option? Then store the cables and unsightly wires! This induction charging tray will make your life easier and allow you to charge your phone’s battery quickly and easily. 

Allows the metamorphosis of Lendou
This induction charging tray has been specially developed for the Lendou air purifier. Once the original tray is removed, this accessory fits perfectly on your Lendou and transforms your air purifier into a 2-in-1 unit: both air purifier and induction charger.

SPECIFICATIONS
Product dimensions (H x W x D in mm): 70 x 310 x 130
Product weight (kg): 0,3
Related links to "air&me Lendou InducTop"
Viewed

air&me Lendou InducTop

Smartphone Induktions-Ladeschale für Lendou
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
  • 3700459002118
  • Heim & Garten > Haushaltsgeräte > Klimatisierung > Luftreiniger
Verlieren Sie ständig Ihr Smartphone-Ladegerät? Suchen Sie nicht weiter! Legen Sie auf die... mehr
Smartphone Induktions-Ladeschale für Lendou
Verlieren Sie ständig Ihr Smartphone-Ladegerät? Suchen Sie nicht weiter! Legen Sie auf die Induktions-Ladeschale Ihres Lendou-Luftreinigers einfach das Smartphone auf und lassen Sie es los. Mit diesem Zubehör reinigen Sie die Raumluft in Ihrem Haus und vermeiden unnötige Kabel.

Praktisch
Besitzen Sie ein Smartphone der neuesten Generation mit drahtloser Ladeoption? Dann räumen Sie die ganzen Kabel und unansehnlichen Ladegeräte weg! Diese Induktions-Ladeschale erleichtert Ihnen das Leben und ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Akku Ihres Smartphones schnell und einfach aufzuladen.

Erweiterung des Lendou
Diese Induktions-Ladeschale wurde speziell für den Lendou-Luftreiniger entwickelt. Sobald das Originalfach entfernt wurde, passt dieses Zubehör perfekt auf Ihren Lendou und verwandelt Ihren Luftreiniger in eine 2-in-1-Einheit: sowohl Luftreiniger als auch Induktionsladegerät.

SPEZIFIKATIONEN
Produktabmessungen (H x B x T in mm): 70 x 310 x 130
Produktgewicht (kg): 0,3

Weiterführende Links zu "air&me Lendou InducTop"
Zuletzt angesehen